The Boca Raton Airport Authority Staff

Clara Bennett
Clara BennettExecutive Director
(561) 391-2202 x211
clara@bocaairport.com
Scott Kohut
Scott KohutDeputy Director
(561) 391-2202 x212
scott@bocaairport.com
Ariadna Camilo
Ariadna CamiloFinance and Administration Manager
(561) 391-2202 x207
ariadna@bocaairport.com
Christine Landers
Christine LandersBusiness Manager
(561) 391-2202 x205
christine@bocaairport.com
Travis Bryan
Travis BryanOperations Manager
(561) 391-2202 x210
travis@bocaairport.com
Jose Blanco
Jose BlancoOperations Coordinator
(561) 391-2202 x202
jose@bocaairport.com
Robert Abbott
Robert AbbottOperations Coordinator
(561) 391-2202 x208
robert@bocaairport.com

Legal Counsel:

Lewis, Longman, Walker
515 North Flagler Drive, Suite 1500, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, (561) 640-0820

Kaplan, Kirsch, Rockwell
1675 Broadway, Suite 2300, Denver, CO 80202, (303) 825-7000

The Boca Raton Airport Authority office is open Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m – 4:30 p.m
Office Number: (561) 391-2202

Registered Agent – Clara Bennett